What's new in Solid State Symphony?

The first thing you'll notice is the big, clean interface. This new version is native to Kontakt
5, which allows for a lot more room to breathe! Editing the Elements has been made
simpler by the use of a mixing board approach, so you can see what is going on in a
much more intuitive way. The animated Orchestra display is much bigger now, and you
have four themes for the background and orchestra colors.

New marcato/staccato strings samples for a more aggressive attack when you need it.
Also, the synthesized crash cymbal has been replaced by real crash cymbals for added

Auto major and minor chords. Sure, you can play your own chords, but you'll be amazed
how useful these are. In presets like "Main Theme", you can play the auto-chords with
your left hand, and melodies with your right!

Speaking of presets, no longer must you load in a whole new instrument, thanks to
Kontakt's new Snapshots feature. Very cool.

More new samples. We have some new Padscapes that feature a nylon-string guitar,
and my personal favorite, a distorted electric lead guitar with power chords! Check it out
in the new video demo.

New, super high quality convolution reverbs. You have five virtual spaces in which to
perform your works.

A Kontakt 4 version of the new Solid State Symphony is included, as well as the
classic Solid State Strings.

Solid State Symphony now sells for $59. The upgrade price for our fair customers is only
$10. So, when you do the math, you'll realize that you came out ahead by $9. Hey, that's
more than enough to buy lunch tomorrow, so it's kind of like a free lunch!

Thank-you so much for your support, it is greatly appreciated.

-Tracy Collins, Chief Indigineer,
Indiginus Sample Libraries
Solid State Symphony Upgrade
Requires the previous version of
Solid State Symphony (1.4)